Cherwell District Council

Budget Planning Committee

Minutes of a meeting of the Budget Planning Committee held at Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, OX15 4AA, on 17 May 2016 at 7.20 pm

Present: Councillor Nicholas Mawer (Chairman) Councillor Nigel Randall (Vice-Chairman)

> Councillor David Anderson Councillor Ken Atack Councillor Hugo Brown Councillor Ian Corkin Councillor Carmen Griffiths Councillor Alan MacKenzie-Wintle Councillor Barry Richards Councillor Douglas Webb Councillor Sean Woodcock

Apologies Councillor Tom Wallis for absence:

1 Appointment of Vice-Chairman for the Municipal Year 2016-2017

Resolved

That Councillor Nicholas Mawer be appointed Chairman of the Budget Planning Committee for the Municipal Year 2016-17.

2 Appointment of Chairman for the Municipal Year 2016-2017

Resolved

That Councillor Nigel Randall be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Budget Planning Committee for the Municipal Year 2016-17.

The meeting ended at 7.22 pm

Chairman:

Date: